The monthly fee is now a fixed fee that will be deducted from 'Personal+', 'Business' and 'Business+' accounts every 30 days after the plan is selected.


If a service plan is cancelled before the end of a 30 day period, the fee will be calculated for the whole period. 


If you would like to downgrade your plan, please write an e-mail to support@mistertango.com