Changes can be completed by logging into Mistertango mobile application. Please, choose 'Menu' at the top left corner, then "Account" – "Pricing plan", choose 'Personal+' or 'Business+' and save changes.
If there is no option to change a plan, we kindly advise you to delete "Mistertango" application and install it once again.